The ACCA syllabus consists of 14 papers divided into four levels:

Knowledge – 3
papersSkills – 6
papersEssentials – 3 papers

options – 2 papers from 4

This module, which includes papers F1 to F3, is the starting point on your way to achieving your ACCA qualification. Once you’ve passed all 3 papers, you can continue on to the ACCA Skills module.

F1 ABA ccountant in Business
F2 MA Management Accounting
F3 FA Financial Accounting

SkillsComprising modules F4 to F9, this module examines the principle technical subjects that you’re expected to have an advanced understanding of. These subjects include law,taxation, auditing and financial management, financial reporting and performance management. You will develop knowledge and skills in these subject areas, reaching a level of knowledge equivalent to a Bachelor’s degree.

F4 CL Corporate and Business Law
F5 PMPerformance Management
F6 TX Taxation
F7 FR Financial Reporting
F8 AA Audit & Assurance
F9 FM Financial Management

Then we have Essential  module.This module is called Essentials as it will provide you with the specialized skills and techniques required to become an expert accountant, either in a consultancy or high-level advisory role. Each of the 3 ACCA papers is assessed with a 3-hour paper-based exam.
P1 GR&EGovernance, Risk and Ethics
P2 CR Corporate Reporting (UK or International)
P3 BABusiness Analysis
Then in the last we have Option module.  Choose any 2 from 4 This module requires you to select 2 ACCA papers to study from a choice of 4, allowing you to tailor your programme to suit your requirements, interests and career aspirations. 3-hour, paper-based exams will test your knowledge of each paper.

P4 AFM Advanced Financial Management
P5 APM Advanced Performance Management
P6 ATX Advanced Taxation
P7 AAA Advanced Audit & Assurance (UK or International)

Exam RegulationsAll modules must be sat in orderMaximum of four papers to be taken in one sittingPapers within a module may be sat in any order but ACCA recommends that they should be sat in numerical orderPapers from a variety of levels may be sat at any one time. i.e. Knowledge and Skills or Skills and EssentialsThe three Essentials ACCA papers do not have to be sat togetherStudents have 10 years to pass all the examinations. From early 2016 students will have 7 years to pass the exams at Professional level (P1, P2 and P3 and two of the options paper P4-P7). The 7 year time limit starts when a student passes their first Professional level exam.The pass mark for all examinations is 50%In addition to the above 14 papers, students are required to study and sit an on-line module in Professional ethics. It is recommended that this is studied at the same time as P1Practical experience requiredWe provide one-to-one advice on weekdays from 9am until 6pm and during our open days. We will be happy to see you at these times at our Holborn campus. Alternatively, call us on 0207 823 2303 during these hours.